How do I save an activity?

Once editing your activity, you will find a green button labeled SAVE AND EXIT at the top and bottom of your activity type. You may click either of these to save your work.

  • Make sure you have filled out all required text fields.
  • If in fullscreen mode,  you can either click the Help Desk Logos (2)-1-1Exit Fullscreen icon or the button labeled Proceed to Save. Clicking Proceed to Save does not save your work. Make sure you still find the green SAVE AND EXIT button prior to exiting out. 

Save and Exit (1)

 

back-to-top